DIE OBERÖSTERREICHISCHEN VOLKSHOCHSCHULEN

1

VHS Braunau

2

2. VHS Eferding

3

VHS Steyr/Ennstal

4

VHS Freistadt

5

VHS Grieskirchen

6

VHS Kirchdorf/Pyhrn-Priel

7

VHS Linz

8

VHS Linz-Land

9

VHS Perg

10

VHS Ried im Innkreis

11

VHS Rohrbach

12

VHS Salzkammergut

13

VHS Schärding

14

VHS Urfahr-Umgebung

15

VHS Vöcklabruck

16

VHS Wels

17

VHS der Stadt Wels

Ansprechpartner

Lizeth AUßERHUBER – CAMPOSECO
Auf der Schanz 10
5280 Braunau
Telefon: 07722 / 84 093
email: braunau@vhsooe.at
web: http://www.vhsooe.at

Regionalleitung: Edda WIESMÜLLER
Leitung VHS Eferding: Anita Allerstorfer
Unterer Graben 5
4070 Eferding
Telefon: (050) 6906-4287
email: eferding@vhsooe.at
web: http://www.vhsooe.at

Mag.a Monika STRÄUßLBERGER
Stelzhamerstraße 11
4400 Steyr
Telefon: 07252 / 98243-11
email: ennstal@vhsooe.at
web: http://www.vhsooe.at

Mag.a Helga SCHAUPERL
Zemannstraße 14
4240 Freistadt
Telefon: (050) 6906 – 4387
email: freistadt@vhsooe.at
web: http://www.vhsooe.at

Gabriele ÜBLEIS
Manglburg 22
4710 Grieskirchen
Telefon: (050) 6906 – 4513
Fax: (050) 6906 – 4599
email: grieskirchen@vhsooe.at
web: http://www.vhsooe.at

Anita PASTLEITNER
Sengsschmiedstraße 6
4560 Kirchdorf an der Krems
Telefon: 0676/ 84 55 00 423
email: kirchdorf@vhsooe.at
web: http://www.vhsooe.at

Mag. Belmir ZEC 
Kärntnerstraße 26
4020 Linz
Tel: 0732/7070 – 0
Fax: 0732/7070 – 4545
e-mail: vhs@mag.linz.at
web: http://www.vhs.linz.at

Astrid BERWANGER
Kremstalstraße 6
4050 Traun
Telefon: 07229 / 76297 oder 0676/84 55 00 311
email: linz-land@vhsooe.at
web: http://www.vhsooe.at

Mag. Robert NIRNBERGER
Hinterbachweg 3
4320 Perg
Telefon: (050) 6906 – 4787
email: perg@vhsooe.at
web: http://www.vhsooe.at

Marianne AUGUSTIN
Roseggerstraße 26
4910 Ried i. Innkreis
Telefon: 050 6906 4887 oder 0676/84 55 00 431
email: ried@vhsooe.at
web: http://www.vhsooe.at

Judith DANIEL-AUBERGER
Ehrenreiterweg 17
4150 Rohrbach
Telefon: (050) 6906-7095 oder 0676/84 55 00 361
email: rohrbach@vhsooe.at
web: http://www.vhsooe.at

Mag.a Eva BRUDERHOFER
Herakhstraße 15b
4810 Gmunden
Telefon: 0676/84 55 00 460
email: gmunden@vhsooe.at
web: http://www.vhsooe.at

Regionalleitung: Marianne AUGUSTIN

Büro: Gabriele Bachmaier

Schulstraße 4
4780 Schärding
Telefon: (050) 69 06 – 5070
email: schaerding@vhsooe.at
web: http://www.vhsooe.at

Mag.a Jasmin WALTER
Innerer Graben 12
4100 Ottensheim
Telefon: 0676/84 55 00 483
email: urfahr-umgebung@vhsooe.at
web: http://www.vhsooe.at

Edda WIESMÜLLER
Leitung VHS Vöcklabruck: DI Anne Kapeller
Ferdinand-Öttl-Straße 19
4840 Vöcklabruck
Telefon: (050) 6906-5212
email: wels@vhsooe.at
web: http://www.vhsooe.at

Edda WIESMÜLLER 
Stelzhamerstr. 4
4600 Wels
Telefon: 07242 / 21 1100
email: edda.wiesmueller@vhs-ooe.at
web: http://www.vhsooe.at

Mag. Johann WADAUER
Maria-Theresia-Straße 33/I
4600 Wels
Telefon: 07242/235-7120
email: vhs@wels.gv.at
web: http://www.vhs-wels.at